التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ge Wen Xiao Ms. Ge Wen Xiao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-84621093 الالكتروني:szcalstar@126.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة استرداد تطبيق الصناعة > آلة استرداد المذيبات بالمصنع الإلكتروني
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Ge Wen Xiao

Ms. Ge Wen Xiao

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة استرداد المذيبات بالمصنع الإلكتروني

فئة المنتج من آلة استرداد المذيبات بالمصنع الإلكتروني, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة استرداد المذيبات بالمصنع الإلكتروني, وحدة استعادة المذيبات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة إعادة تدوير الدهان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين آلة استرداد المذيبات بالمصنع الإلكتروني الموردين

المذيبات تطبيق صناعة آلة الاسترداد على نطاق واسع ، يستخدم مجموعة واسعة من إنتاج وتجهيز الصناعة أساسا ، وسوف تستخدم أنواع من المذيبات آلة استرداد المذيبات Recyclable كثيرة ، Calstar® هي معدات استرداد المذيبات ، يمكن أن تساعد العديد من الشركات لإنقاذ معظم المال ، وخفض تكلفة شراء المذيب ، ولدت آلة استرداد المذيبات للمجتمع له أهمية كبيرة على البيئة ، والحد من هدر الموارد ، وحل الضغط البيئي.
في الوقت الحاضر ، لتعزيز الاقتصاد في استهلاك الطاقة والحد من الانبعاثات ، أصبح تطوير الاقتصاد منخفض الكربون هو الموضوع الرئيسي لتنمية الاقتصاد العالمي ، وخاصة بالنسبة للصين التي هي نقص نسبي في الموارد للفرد الواحد ، والتنمية الخطيرة لتنمية الأضرار البيئية ، في الضغط الهائل للطاقة والبيئة ، وتعزيز خفض الانبعاثات الموفرة للطاقة ، لا بد من تطوير اقتصاد منخفض الكربون. في مؤتمر المناخ العالمي في كوبنهاغن الذي عقد في ديسمبر 2009 ، انخفض التزام الحكومة الصينية بوحدة 2020 من انبعاثات الكربون الناتج المحلي الإجمالي عن عام 2005 بنسبة 40٪ ~ 45٪. في المستقبل ، سوف تتحرك جميع مناحي الحياة نحو انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وانخفاض التلوث واتجاه منخفض الانبعاثات ، وتطوير صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لا يمكن أن يكون مناقضة. صناعة التعبئة اللينة كواحدة من أكثر إستهلاك الطاقة خطورة والتلوث ، في مواجهة مشاكل الطاقة والبيئة البارزة بشكل متزايد ، يجب أن تتحمل مسؤولية اجتماعية أكثر ، للمساهمة في توفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات.
في الصين لاستخدام عدد كبير من المذيبات العضوية ، فإن انبعاثات عدد كبير من تركيزات عالية من غاز النفايات العضوية هي سبب هام للتلوث البيئي الناجم عن صناعة التعبئة والتغليف اللينة. وفي نفس الوقت ، تسبب تبخر المذيب العضوي في عملية الاستخدام أيضًا في مشكلة التلوث والسلامة في الأماكن المغلقة. مع زيادة وعي الناس لحماية البيئة وحماية البيئة الوطنية ، أثار مشكلة الانبعاثات العضوية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف لينة الاهتمام الاجتماعي ، ومن الواضح أن شركات التعبئة والتغليف لينة يشعر أيضا الضغط المتزايد لحماية البيئة ، وكان وضع التفريغ عالية المستخدمة من قبل الآن من الصعب مشروع eia. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سيكون مستقبل التشريعات الوطنية في مجال حماية البيئة أكثر صرامة ، ويجب أن تكون شركات التعبئة المرنة مسألة ملحة في الوقت الحالي لاتخاذ تدابير فعالة للحد من الانبعاثات واستهلاك الطاقة من الغازات العضوية ، وفقا للطاقة الوطنية - خفض أهداف خفض الانبعاثات
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ge Wen Xia Ms. Ge Wen Xia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-84621093 Email:alisa@calstar.cn
Home > Products > Industry Application Recovery Machine > Electronic Factory Solvent Recovery Machine
Online Service
Ge Wen Xia

Ms. Ge Wen Xia

Leave a message
Contact Now

Electronic Factory Solvent Recovery Machine

Product categories of Electronic Factory Solvent Recovery Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electronic Factory Solvent Recovery Machine, Solvent Recovery Unit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Paint Thinner Recycling Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Electronic Factory Solvent Recovery Machine Suppliers

solvent recovery machine industry wide application, uses a wide range of production and processing industry basically will be used, kinds of solvent Solvent Recovery Machine Recyclable are many, Calstar® is a solvent Recovery Machine equipment, it can help many enterprises to save most of the money, reduce the purchase cost of solvent, solvent recovery machine was born to the society has an important significance to the environment, reduce the waste of resources, and solve the environmental pressure.
At present, to promote energy saving and emission reduction, the development of low-carbon economy has become the main theme of the development of the world economy, especially for China which is a relative shortage of resources per capita, serious ecological damage power development, in the huge pressure of energy and environment, promote energy-saving emission reduction, it is imperative to develop low carbon economy. In the Copenhagen world climate conference held in December 2009, the Chinese government commitment to the 2020 unit of GDP carbon emissions than in 2005 decreased by 40% ~ 45%. In the future, all walks of life will move towards low energy consumption, low pollution and low emission direction, the development of flexible packaging industry can not be contrarian. Soft packaging industry as one of the more serious energy consumption and pollution, in the face of increasingly prominent energy and environmental problems, should assume more social responsibility, to contribute to energy saving and emission reduction.
In China to use a large number of organic solvents, emissions of a large number of high concentration of organic waste gas is an important cause of environmental pollution caused by the soft packaging industry. At the same time, the evaporation of organic solvent in the process of use also caused the problem of indoor pollution and safety. With the increase of people's awareness of environmental protection and national environmental protection, organic emission problem of the soft packaging industry has aroused social attention, soft packaging enterprises also obviously feel the increasing pressure of environmental protection, high discharge mode used by now has been difficult to project eia. Moreover, the future of national legislation in the field of environmental protection will be more stringent, flexible packaging enterprises must be a pressing matter of the moment to take effective measures to reduce emissions and energy consumption of organic waste gas, in accordance with the national energy-saving emission reduction targets
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry