التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ge Wen Xiao Ms. Ge Wen Xiao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-84621093 الالكتروني:szcalstar@126.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة



تم تسمية العلامة التجارية CALSTAR ® بعد إنشاء CALSTAR ASSOCIATES COMPANY في عام 1984 في الولايات المتحدة. "CAL" تعني كاليفورنيا و "STAR" تعني المعلقة والشعبية. لذا ، فإن CALSTAR تعني "California Star".

منذ عام 1995 ، تم إنشاء Calstar ® Kuanbao ® ، وهو فريق ريادي لتطوير معدات حماية البيئة. أيضا ، لتوزيع معدات استرداد المذيبات من بلدان أخرى.

في عام 2001 ، "SHENZHEN KUANBAO معدات البيئية المحدودة." تأسست في الصين ، متخصصة في تطوير وبيع آلات استرداد المذيبات CALSTAR. بعد عامين في عام 2003 ، تم إنشاء "شركة TAIWAN KUANBAO البيئية للتنمية". في غضون ذلك ، يتم إنجاز براءات الاختراع والعلامة التجارية لمعدات استرداد المذيبات.

وقد تمت ترقية Jingdebao ، العلامة التجارية الثانية من معدات استرداد المذيبات من Kuanbao ، بنجاح في عام 2008 ، مما يعني تحول تكتيك الأعمال إلى علامات تجارية متعددة. وفي الوقت نفسه، وشنتشن التكنولوجيا الفائقة وشهادة CE الأوروبية التي تم الحصول عليها.

من أجل توسيع أعمالنا إلى الخارج ، تم تأسيس شركة TAIWAN KUANBAO INTERNATIONAL CO.، LTD ، وقد كانت معداتنا أكثر شهرة على مستوى العالم منذ ذلك الحين ، ومع ذلك لم نتوقف أبدًا عن البحث والتطوير ، وتعاوننا مع CNOOC في بناء نظام الاستخلاص بالمذيبات لعلاج غشاء في عام 2012. وقد تم بناء جيل ال 7 من المعدات التلقائي، ذكي المذيبات الانتعاش بنجاح في عام 2013. في العام التالي، لقد تم الافراج التلقائي والغاز على الانترنت آلة استرداد المذيبات إلى السوق. وفي عام 2016، نحن الحصول على 20 شهادات واقية من الانفجار من الصينيين في وقت ال وISO9001، ISO14001 في 5 مرة ال على التوالي.

لدينا معدات تشمل آلة استرداد المذيبات ، فاصل النفط والمياه ، الطرد المركزي تنقية النفط ، وحدة إغاثة الفراغ الخ ... وحققنا التوحيد والتخصص في الإنتاج الضخم.

وفقا لتجربة 22 عاما في صناعة المعدات البيئية، Calstar ® ® Kuanbao وقد اعترف وفي المرتبة الأولى الرائدة، الشركة الأكثر تأثيرا في الصين.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة



تم تسمية العلامة التجارية CALSTAR ® بعد إنشاء CALSTAR ASSOCIATES COMPANY في عام 1984 في الولايات المتحدة. "CAL" تعني كاليفورنيا و "STAR" تعني المعلقة والشعبية. لذا ، فإن CALSTAR تعني "California Star".

منذ عام 1995 ، تم إنشاء Calstar ® Kuanbao ® ، وهو فريق ريادي لتطوير معدات حماية البيئة. أيضا ، لتوزيع معدات استرداد المذيبات من بلدان أخرى.

في عام 2001 ، "SHENZHEN KUANBAO معدات البيئية المحدودة." تأسست في الصين ، متخصصة في تطوير وبيع آلات استرداد المذيبات CALSTAR. بعد عامين في عام 2003 ، تم إنشاء "شركة TAIWAN KUANBAO البيئية للتنمية". في غضون ذلك ، يتم إنجاز براءات الاختراع والعلامة التجارية لمعدات استرداد المذيبات.

وقد تمت ترقية Jingdebao ، العلامة التجارية الثانية من معدات استرداد المذيبات من Kuanbao ، بنجاح في عام 2008 ، مما يعني تحول تكتيك الأعمال إلى علامات تجارية متعددة. وفي الوقت نفسه، وشنتشن التكنولوجيا الفائقة وشهادة CE الأوروبية التي تم الحصول عليها.

من أجل توسيع أعمالنا إلى الخارج ، تم تأسيس شركة TAIWAN KUANBAO INTERNATIONAL CO.، LTD ، وقد كانت معداتنا أكثر شهرة على مستوى العالم منذ ذلك الحين ، ومع ذلك لم نتوقف أبدًا عن البحث والتطوير ، وتعاوننا مع CNOOC في بناء نظام الاستخلاص بالمذيبات لعلاج غشاء في عام 2012. وقد تم بناء جيل ال 7 من المعدات التلقائي، ذكي المذيبات الانتعاش بنجاح في عام 2013. في العام التالي، لقد تم الافراج التلقائي والغاز على الانترنت آلة استرداد المذيبات إلى السوق. وفي عام 2016، نحن الحصول على 20 شهادات واقية من الانفجار من الصينيين في وقت ال وISO9001، ISO14001 في 5 مرة ال على التوالي.

لدينا معدات تشمل آلة استرداد المذيبات ، فاصل النفط والمياه ، الطرد المركزي تنقية النفط ، وحدة إغاثة الفراغ الخ ... وحققنا التوحيد والتخصص في الإنتاج الضخم.

وفقا لتجربة 22 عاما في صناعة المعدات البيئية، Calstar ® ® Kuanbao وقد اعترف وفي المرتبة الأولى الرائدة، الشركة الأكثر تأثيرا في الصين.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ge Wen Xia Ms. Ge Wen Xia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-84621093 Email:alisa@calstar.cn
Featured Products
About Us



CALSTAR® trade mark is named after CALSTAR ASSOCIATES COMPANY established in 1984 in the US. "CAL" stands for California and "STAR" means outstanding, popularity. So, CALSTAR together means "California Star".

Since 1995, Calstar® Kuanbao®, an entrepreneurial team was set up to develop environmental protection equipment. Also, to distribute solvent recovery equipment from other countries.

In 2001, "SHENZHEN KUANBAO ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD." was established in China, specializing in developing & selling CALSTAR solvent recovery machines. After two years in 2003, "TAIWAN KUANBAO ENVIRONMENTAL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY" was set up. In the meantime, patents and trade mark of solvent recovery equipment is accomplished.

Jingdebao, the second brand of solvent recovery equipment of Kuanbao, was promoted successfully in 2008, which means business tactic turned into multiple-trade marks. Meanwhile, Shenzhen high-tech enterprise and European CE certificate obtained.

In order to extend our business to overseas, [TAIWAN KUANBAO INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD." was founded. Our equipment has been more well-known world-widely since then. However, we never stopped research and development. We cooperated with CNOOC to build a solvent recovery system of Membrane treatment in 2012. The 7th generation of automatic, intelligent solvent recovery equipment has been built successfully in 2013. Next year, automatic, online gas Solvent Recovery Machine has been released to the market. In 2016, we obtained 20 Explosion-proof certificates of Chinese at 4th time, and ISO9001,ISO14001 at 5th time in a row.

Our equipment includes solvent recovery machine, oil and water separator, oil purification centrifuge, vacuum relief unit etc... And we achieved standardization and specialization in mass production.

According to 22-year experience in environmental equipment industry, Calstar® Kuanbao® has been recognized and ranked top leading, most influential company in China.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us



CALSTAR® trade mark is named after CALSTAR ASSOCIATES COMPANY established in 1984 in the US. "CAL" stands for California and "STAR" means outstanding, popularity. So, CALSTAR together means "California Star".

Since 1995, Calstar® Kuanbao®, an entrepreneurial team was set up to develop environmental protection equipment. Also, to distribute solvent recovery equipment from other countries.

In 2001, "SHENZHEN KUANBAO ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD." was established in China, specializing in developing & selling CALSTAR solvent recovery machines. After two years in 2003, "TAIWAN KUANBAO ENVIRONMENTAL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY" was set up. In the meantime, patents and trade mark of solvent recovery equipment is accomplished.

Jingdebao, the second brand of solvent recovery equipment of Kuanbao, was promoted successfully in 2008, which means business tactic turned into multiple-trade marks. Meanwhile, Shenzhen high-tech enterprise and European CE certificate obtained.

In order to extend our business to overseas, [TAIWAN KUANBAO INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD." was founded. Our equipment has been more well-known world-widely since then. However, we never stopped research and development. We cooperated with CNOOC to build a solvent recovery system of Membrane treatment in 2012. The 7th generation of automatic, intelligent solvent recovery equipment has been built successfully in 2013. Next year, automatic, online gas Solvent Recovery Machine has been released to the market. In 2016, we obtained 20 Explosion-proof certificates of Chinese at 4th time, and ISO9001,ISO14001 at 5th time in a row.

Our equipment includes solvent recovery machine, oil and water separator, oil purification centrifuge, vacuum relief unit etc... And we achieved standardization and specialization in mass production.

According to 22-year experience in environmental equipment industry, Calstar® Kuanbao® has been recognized and ranked top leading, most influential company in China.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry